Introduction to Meditation and Mindfulness for Better Management of Chronic Illness

FREE online workshop Sat 11th June 6pm CEST (5pm UK; 12 midday EDT)

Want to take back more control from your illness? This FREE introductory class explains how learning meditation and mindfulness skills will help you live better with chronic illness and includes a fun bit of practice!

Please have a raisin or another small piece of dried fruit ready for our guided mindful eating meditation.

Register now and then set a reminder on your phone!

Found this too late? Don’t worry, you can use the same link to watch the recording!

This class is being run as part of the diabetes smart symposium with over 60 top presenters running online sessions.

 

Leave a comment