Support details for ERT level 3

Weekly live zoom meeting alternating group coaching and Q&A sessions take place on Wednesdays 4pm UK time (8am pacific; 11am Eastern) at this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81080429657?pwd=cVc3YXhORGh6TW5wdEE0Z28rVTVPdz09 You may need the password: Purple

If you would like to be coached in one of the 15 min slots, please fill out the Prep form HERE

Weekly live zoom support group meetings take place on Tuesdays 4pm UK time (8am pacific; 11am Eastern) at this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83700095874

Two live Q&A sessions a month can be accessed via a Facebook live.

The 1st Friday of the month at 6pm UK time (10am pacific; 1pm Eastern)

The 3rd Friday of the month at 12pm UK time (4am pacific; 7am Eastern)

You can also seek support at any time from Julie or the rest of the community via the private Facebook page. Please request membership at this link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/808063082995467