Support details for ERT level 2

Weekly live zoom support group meetings take place on Tuesdays 4pm UK time (8am pacific; 11am Eastern) at this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83700095874

Two live Q&A sessions a month can be accessed via a Facebook live.

The first Friday of the month at 6pm UK time (10am pacific; 1pm Eastern)

The 3rd Friday of the month at 12pm UK time (4am pacific; 7am Eastern)

You can also seek support at any time from Julie or the rest of the community via the private Facebook page. Please request membership at this link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/808063082995467