Achieving More Restorative Sleep

These 5 weekly lessons will guide you to develop skills to overcome the challenges of difficult and unrefreshing sleep that often accompany chronic illnesses like ME/CFS.

To help you get the most out of this course you will have access to 4 live zoom meetings. 2 group coaching sessions and  2 Q&A session. These meeting will be recorded if you can’t make them live. All meetings take place at 4pm UK time on Wednesdays:

  • Pacific time: 8am
  • Mountain time: 9am
  • Eastern time: 11am
  • Central European time: 5pm