Archive | Events

med-and-mind-for-healing

Meditation and Mindfulness for Healing

6 week course starting Thursday 9th Nov 4pm UK (11am EST) only $89 This weekly intermediate course will help you to develop your mindfulness skills to bring more peace, control and healing into your life. It will also teach a variety of mediation techniques that will help you harness the mind/body/spirit connection to encourage self-healing. […]

 
Continue Reading 0
Cornflowers

Live Q&A Session

Monday 30th Oct 4pm UK (5pm CET, 12pm EDT) Would you like to pick my brains as a coach, or ask me anything about self-help for energy limiting chronic illness? Here’s a chance to get support with whatever you might be struggling with at the moment and learn from others dealing with similar challenges. I will […]

 
Continue Reading 0
Cornflowers

Live Q&A session

Monday 25th Sept 4pm UK (5pm CEST, 11am EDT) Would you like to pick my brains as a coach, or ask me anything about self-help for energy limiting chronic illness? Here’s a chance to get support with whatever you might be struggling with at the moment and learn from others dealing with similar challenges. I will […]

 
Continue Reading 0
reclaiming self-esteem

FREE online workshop: Reclaiming Self-Esteem After Chronic Illness

Monday 14th August 4pm UK (11am EDT) Has chronic illness robbed you of your ability to do the things that used to make you feel good about yourself? Has your self-esteem taken a knock? In this workshop, I’ll be sharing strategies for rebuilding your self-esteem after chronic illness knocks it down. Register now: https://spirit.learnitlive.com/invite/class/11043/Dealing-with-the-Depression-that-Accompanies-Chronic-Illness It may […]

 
Continue Reading 0
Cornflowers

Live Q&A Session

Monday 24th July 4pm UK (5pm CEST, 11am EDT) Would you like to pick my brains as a coach, or ask me anything about self-help for energy limiting chronic illness? Here’s a chance to get support with whatever you might be struggling with at the moment and learn from others dealing with similar challenges. I will […]

 
Continue Reading 0
Coping with accompanying depression

FREE online workshop: Dealing with the Depression that Accompanies Chronic Illness

Monday 10th July 4pm UK (5pm CEST, 11am EDT) Depression is a common and very understandable response to living life with chronic illness, sometimes it’s even a physiological part of the illness. This workshop will help you understand the elements involved in the kind of depression that accompanies chronic illness and will teach you tools […]

 
Continue Reading 0