FREE Online Workshop: Tackling Sleep Disturbance

Monday 5th August, 8am pacific; 11am eastern; 4pm UK; 5pm CEST

Do you struggle to get to sleep because of pain, worry or an overactive mind?
Do you wake up in the night and can’t get back to sleep?
Or perhaps you wake up many times in the night?
Is your sleep so unrefreshing that you usually wake up tired?

Join this month’s FREE online workshop for lots of strategies for optimising sleep and masterfully dealing with the kind of sleep disturbance that regularly accompanies chronic illnesses like ME/CFS, Fibromyalgia and Lyme disease.

Reserve your place now:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/8266ae8d8e02f913c5b9141539e44ee6

Free online workshop for tackling sleep disturbance with chronic illnessShare the Joy! Please share the above link with anyone else who you think might benefit from this class! Maybe you could share it in a facebook group you’re a member of? Or use the badges below to share it to your social media. I find I can share so much more with lots of people interacting and asking me questions in these workshops!

Check out reviews for my previous classes and workshops HERE!

Or check out my testimonials page

 

Leave a comment