FREE online workshop: Reclaiming Self-Esteem after Chronic Illness

Sunday 21st July, 8am Pacific; 11am Eastern; 4pm UK; 5pm CET

Has chronic illness robbed you of your ability to do the things that used to make you feel good about yourself? Has your self-esteem taken a knock?

In this workshop, I’ll be sharing strategies for rebuilding your self-esteem after chronic illness has knocked it down.

register now: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/921ab143ee1a42f98c34be5db4a05ad8

free online workshop: reclaiming self-esteem after chronic illness July 21st Share the Joy! Please share the above link with anyone else who you think might benefit from this class! Maybe you could share it in a facebook group you’re a member of? Or use the badges below to share it to your social media. I find I can share so much more with lots of people interacting and asking me questions in these workshops!

Check out reviews for my previous classes and workshops HERE!

Or check out my testimonials page

 

Leave a comment