This Months FREE online Workshop: Coping with the Ups and Downs of Fatigue

Monday 3rd June, 10am Pacific; 1pm Eastern; 6pm UK 7pm CEST

Another chance to attend this popular free workshop to learn how to skillfully deal with the ups and downs of fatigue that accompany chronic illness.

This workshop is for you if:

  • you struggle to deal with the changing energy levels involved in chronic illness
  • you find you get carried away and do too much when your energy levels are good then suffer misery and low mood as your energy levels plummet again
  • you find it difficult to plan because you never know whether you’ll have the energy to do things or not

Register now: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/0f8e05694b0c8c0e7510d14dfea9e911

Previous attendees said:

Free online workshop: Coping with the Ups and Downs of Fatigue with a chronic illness‘Balance: This class left me feeling more optimistic that I can create a balanced and fulfilling life even through the ups and downs of chronic illness, and I gained a better understanding of how balancing my life in a sustainable way could lead to fewer energy dips’ Hollin

‘so empowering: this is paramount experience. it is so empowering. this workshop is the essence of what is so specific about Julie’s work. really great stuff !! !! !!’ Celine

‘Worth attending: Very clear and helpful tips and advice. Clearly presented and great interaction with the other attendees.’ Caroline

‘Excellent as usual: Another excellent class on dealing with coping with the ups and downs of fatigue. Julie is a fun teacher and very down to earth. She seems to cover all bases and is always able to answer any questions put to her by the participants. Great stuff.’ Jane

ups and downs: The class has helped me especially with understanding and coping with the ups of my condition’ Aditi

‘Coping with the Ups and Downs of Fatigue: Julie Holiday provides numerous insight full tips on how to cope with both the mental and physical challenges of fatigue.’ Karrin

Check out reviews for many of my classes and workshops HERE!

Or find the most recent ones on my testimonials page

 

 

Leave a comment