FREE online Workshops: 8 Steps to Taking Back Control

2 FREE workshops to help you create a more relaxed, balanced and fulfilling life despite the varied challenges of energy limiting chronic illness.

Thursday 21st March (9am pacific; 12pm eastern; 4pm UK; 5pm CET)

In the first of the two workshops I’ll be outlining the 8 steps that will help you structure and prioritise your self-help, inspiring you to easily and consistently take small steps forward. I’ll also be sharing specific strategies for achieving steps 1 to 4.

Monday 1st April (8am pacific; 11am eastern; 4pm UK; 5pm CEST)

This second workshop will detail strategies that will help you achieve steps 5 to 8.

Register for both workshops HERE:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/8a686579560c1631d746f627e8486654

To find out more about my approach:

If you can’t join me live for these workshops I’ll post a recording to my YouTube channel and share it on my Facebook page a couple of hours after the event, but if you can make it, I’d love to meet you. I always seem to be able to share so much more when attendance is high and people are asking me questions!

Previous attendees said:Free Online Workshops: Take back control from chronic illness for a more relaxed balanced and fulfilling life

‘Very helpful – not to be missed:The 8 steps has such helpful and realistic ways to help you deal with CFS/ME and I feel much more positive about how I can progress with my recovery. Worth attending’Caroline

Loved it:Really enjoyed the class and learning new and helpful things’ Sue

 ‘Excellent support for chronic fatigue:I enjoyed the class and got plenty of good inspiration and practical advice for dealing with the challenges of chronic fatigue syndrome. Thank you Julie’ Shelley

Great Course and Excellent Tutor!!: Really useful tips for helping to manage a chronic illness. Thank you!!‘ Helen

A great summary: looking forward to going through it all more slowly in the 11-week course’ Rhoda

Helpful and inspiring: What is very helpful for me is that Julie gives words to what I think and feel in a way I can’t do myself.’ Anne-Marie

Learned a lot in this class: Great class full of helpful information.’ Sharon

Enjoyable, informative and supportive: It was great despite technical difficulties. Well structured, supportive, enjoyable. Thanks.’ Nikki

‘8 steps to taking back control from chronic illness: loved every minute of it learned a lot!’Margie

Inspiring: Julie truly knows what she is talking about.’ Al Ma

‘Hope for CFS sufferers: It’s always uplifting to see someone with CFS- a condition that has changed my life completely and left me basically housebound- speak with hope and from a position of some recovery. I don’t care if I never get 100% well, but I would be happy to be able to walk a few miles again, and do some yoga. Those now seem to be reasonable goals, and Julie has given me some tools I can use to perhaps achieve them, if I go slowly, patiently, and mindfully. Looking forward to the journey’Pamela

‘8 steps:I found this class very informative and easy to follow. I’ve been finding it a struggle recently with my health, this class has given me a nudge in the right direction to start managing my CFS better. I also like the fact that Julie really understands CFS and the detail is there….’Helena

Share the Joy! Please share the above link with anyone else who you think might benefit from this workshop! Maybe you could share it in a Facebook group you’re a member of? Or use the badges below to share it to your social media. I find I can share so much more with lots of people interacting and asking me questions in these workshops!

Check out reviews for my previous classes and workshops HERE! You’ll find my more recent ones on my testimonials page.

 

Leave a comment