FREE online workshop: Using Affirmations for Optimum Well-Being

Thursday 7th March 10am pacific; 1pm Eastern; 6pm UK; 7pm CET

Join me live to discover the many ways affirmations can support your healing and illness management; how to best phrase them and how to use them most effectively.

I’ll be taking time to give individual advice and feedback to help you create the best affirmations for you.

Register here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/a9df851e7db19355d746f627e8486654

Share the Joy! Please share the above link with anyone else who you think might benefit from this workshop! Maybe you could share it in a Facebook group you’re a member of? Or use the badges below to share it to your social media. I find I can share so much more with lots of people interacting and asking me questions in these workshops!

Check out reviews for my previous classes and workshops HERE! You’ll find my more recent ones on my testimonials page.

 

Leave a comment