FREE online Workshop: How to be More Effective with your Self-Care

Monday 6th August 6pm UK; 7pm CEST; 10am pacific; 1pm Eastern.

With a chronic illness self-care becomes a full time job that we haven’t been trained in. What’s more we have very little energy to learn the skills that will make our work smooth and efficient. If you’re struggling to make your self-care work for you, take an hour to join me for this months FREE online workshop.

I’ll be sharing all I’ve learnt about becoming a master at self-care, and teaching the skills that will help you be more effective whatever your individual needs might be. When you get good at taking care of yourself, you’ll be surprised by what you can achieve!

Register Here Now! https://zoom.us/meeting/register/0f687355d0cc3ab38c34be5db4a05ad8

Share the Joy! Please share the above link with anyone else who you think might benefit from this class! Maybe you could share it in a facebook group you’re a member of? Or use the badges below to share it to your social media. I find I can share so much more with lots of people interacting and asking me questions in these workshops!

Check out reviews for previous classes and workshops HERE!

Image courtesy of pixabay.com
 

Leave a Comment