FREE Online Workshop: Coping with Difficult Emotions

Come join me on Monday 11th June

10am Pacific; 1pm Eastern; 6pm UK; 7pm CEST.

Difficult emotions are a common visitor to anyone living with chronic illness. They are an understandable reaction to difficult circumstances. They can’t be avoided but they can be dealt with masterfully!

This workshop will teach you how to masterfully deal with your difficult emotions, allowing them to flow and change, saving you energy and leaving you feeling a lot lighter and at peace.

Register now:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/a3705d6296c0058f7c24e00bf0acd2b8

Share the Joy! Please share the above link with anyone else who you think might benefit from this class! Maybe you could share it in a facebook group you’re a member of? Or use the badges below to share it to your social media. I find I can share so much more with lots of people interacting and asking me questions in these workshops!

Here’s what previous attendees said:
Clear and focused: Informative with real ways to use information in day to day challenges.
Good time allowed for challenges. Lorraine
First class: Julie always offers first class sessions. Today’s was the same high standard. We were all asked to participate which makes the session more interesting. Lots of very useful information to help coping with difficult emotions. Jane
Excellent class for dealing with difficult emotions:
 Good strategies for dealing with the difficult emotions that come with having a chronic illness. Sharon
Lovely:
 Julie offers good strategies and comfort Rachel

See more reviews of my classes here: https://spirit.learnitlive.com/review.php?instructor_id=53221

 

Leave a comment