Cornflowers

Live Q&A Session

Monday 24th July 4pm UK (5pm CEST, 11am EDT)

Would you like to pick my brains as a coach, or ask me anything about self-help for energy limiting chronic illness? Here’s a chance to get support with whatever you might be struggling with at the moment and learn from others dealing with similar challenges.

I will prioritise questions submitted by email in advance to info@mecfsselfhelpguru.com, but there should also be time for live questions, and if you attend live you’ll be able to use the chat box to ask me to clarify anything that I’m talking about to help it fit your unique experience.

Register here: https://spirit.learnitlive.com/invite/class/10887/Monthly-Q-A-with-the-ME-CFS-Self-Help-Guru

It may take a couple of minutes to register so please do so ahead of time! You’ll need a laptop or PC to join for free. To access it live using a device you may need to download the following app:  http://www.puffinbrowser.com/download/  (not the free one I’m afraid)

If you’d like to ask a question out loud, please use a headset and engage your microphone when asked as you sign in to the class. Alternatively you will be able to type questions into the chat box.

Share the Joy! Please share the above link with anyone else who you think might benefit from this session! Maybe you could share it in a facebook group you’re a member of? Or use the badges below to share it to your social media. I find I can share so much more with lots of people interacting and asking me questions.

Check out reviews for my previous classes and workshops HERE!

If you’ve come here late don’t worry! You’ll  be able to watch the recording at the same link!

 
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply