FREE online workshop: Dealing with the Depression that Accompanies Chronic Illness

Monday 10th July 4pm UK (5pm CEST, 11am EDT)

Depression is a common and very understandable response to living life with chronic illness, sometimes it’s even a physiological part of the illness.

This workshop will help you understand the elements involved in the kind of depression that accompanies chronic illness and will teach you tools for masterfully dealing with each of those elements.

Register now: https://spirit.learnitlive.com/invite/class/11043/Dealing-with-the-Depression-that-Accompanies-Chronic-Illness

It may take a couple of minutes to register so please do so ahead of time! You’ll need a laptop or PC to join for free. To access it live using a device you may need to download the following app: http://www.puffinbrowser.com/download/  (not the free one I’m afraid)

Share the Joy! Please share the above link with anyone else who you think might benefit from this class! Maybe you could share it in a facebook group you’re a member of? Or use the badges below to share it to your social media. I find I can share so much more with lots of people interacting and asking me questions in these workshops!

Check out reviews for my previous classes and workshops HERE!

If you’ve come here late don’t worry! You’ll  be able to watch the recording at the same link!

This is the 6th of a series of FREE monthly workshops that take place on the 2nd Monday of each month. Check out the links below to watch the recordings of previous workshops.

 

Leave a comment