Self-Healing Support Group for Spoonies 2

1st and 3rd Monday of each month 4pm UK (5pm CEST; 11am EDT)

Do you believe that you can and will get better? Do you trust that with enough support your body will find a way to heal itself? Is meditation part of your self-help/healing strategy?

My weekly support group has been so popular that I’d like to offer another option.

This new support group will meet twice a month, online, for us to offer each other support and understanding in our attempts towards living a happier and healthier life despite energy limiting chronic illness.

You can sign up and join each session with this link!

Try out a month for free with this 100% discount code: CCN474RD

You’ll need a laptop or PC to join for free. To access it live using a device you need to download the following low price app: http://www.puffinbrowser.com/download/ (not the free one I’m afraid).

Registration takes a few minutes so make sure you do it in advance of the session!

Ground rules:

  • Positive focus on healing and moving forwards
  • Confidentiality, what others say in the group stays in the group (I won’t be recording these sessions)
  • Turn up on time (late-comers distract)
  • Participation and being fully present (no multitasking/ phones off etc.)
  • Respect, courtesy and looking for the best in other members.
  • Avoid unnecessary story telling. Respect each others time.

 

 

Leave a comment