FREE online workshop: 6 Steps to Dealing with Stress and Overwhelm

Monday 12th June 4pm UK (5pm CEST; 11am EDT)

It’s easy to feel stressed and overwhelmed when you have so few resources to deal with things. And yet stress is going to confound any chronic illness and limit those resources even further.

This workshop will guide you through the 6 steps you can take when feeling stressed and overwhelmed, freeing you to function better and reclaim wasted energy!

Register now: https://spirit.learnitlive.com/invite/class/10920/6-Steps-to-Dealing-with-Stress-and-Overwhelm

It may take a couple of minutes to register so please do so ahead of time! You’ll need a laptop or PC to join for free. To access it live using a device you may need to download the following app: http://www.puffinbrowser.com/download/  (not the free one I’m afraid)

Share the Joy! Please share the above link with anyone else who you think might benefit from this class! Maybe you could share it in a facebook group you’re a member of? Or use the badges below to share it to your social media. I find I can share so much more with lots of people interacting and asking me questions in these workshops!

Check out reviews for my previous classes and workshops HERE!

If you’ve come here late don’t worry! You’ll  be able to watch the recording at the same link!

This is the 5th of a series of FREE monthly workshops! Check out the links below to watch the recordings of previous workshops.

 

Leave a comment