Spoonie Self-Healing Support Group (June)

Tuesdays 4pm UK (5pm CEST; 11am EDT)

Do you believe that you can and will get better? Do you trust that with enough support your body will find a way to heal itself? Is meditation part of your self-help/healing strategy?

We meet every Tuesday afternoon, online, to offer each other support and understanding in our attempts towards living a happier and healthier life despite energy limiting chronic illness.

You can sign up and join each session with this link!

New members can try out a month for free. Email me for a 100% discount code if you’re interested: info@mecfsselfhelpguru.com

You will need access to a PC or laptop as the platform is only accessible to devices through a paid app. Registration takes a few minutes so make sure you do it in advance of the session!

Ground rules:

  • Positive focus on healing and moving forwards
  • Confidentiality, what others say in the group stays in the group (I won’t be recording these sessions)
  • Turn up on time (late-comers distract)
  • Participation and being fully present (no multitasking/ phones off etc.)
  • Respect, courtesy and looking for the best in other members.
  • Avoid unnecessary story telling. Respect each others time.

If you’d like to hear more about it watch this introduction.

 

Leave a comment