Spoonies Guide to Saying NO

A FREE online workshop Monday 30th May 5pm CEST (4pm UK, 11am EDT)

Another chance to explore why we find it difficult to say  no and look at ways to overcome those challenges!

Register here now and then set a reminder on your phone! ( You can use this same link to watch the recording if you can’t make it live!)

 

Leave a comment