FREE Workshop: Acceptance, Hope and Trust

Monday 21st March 7pm CET (6pm UK; 2pm EDT)

Do you struggle to accept the limits placed on you by ME/CFS or Fibromyalgia? Could lack of acceptance play a part in your boom and bust cycles? This FREE online workshop will teach you to take better control over your energy simply by cultivating acceptance, hope and trust! Learn how these 3 simple attitudes can make a huge difference to your chances of improving health. We’ll be smashing those barriers to acceptance and opening up a smoother path towards hope and trust. Empowering you with the essential tools to achieve a more relaxed, balanced, healthier and more fulfilling life.

Sign up now: https://spirit.learnitlive.com/invite/class/8614/Acceptance-Hope-and-Trust-Essential-tools-for-optimal-energy-ME-CFS-FM (registration takes a few minutes so please do so in advance!)

Share the Joy! Please share this link with anyone else who you think might benefit!

 

 

Leave a comment