Navigation

Archive | Healthy Living

Spoonies Guide to Saying NO

A FREE online workshop Sunday 30th October 5pm CET (4pm UK, 12pm EDT) Another chance to explore why we find it difficult to say  no and look at ways to overcome those challenges! Register Here: https://spirit.learnitlive.com/invite/class/9910/Spoonies-Guide-to-Saying-No It may take a couple of minutes to register so please do so ahead of time! If you know of anybody else who might […]

 
Continue Reading 0