FREE online Workshop: Coping with the Ups and Downs of Fatigue

Monday 15th May 4pm UK (5pm CEST; 11am EDT)

Do you struggle to deal with the changing energy levels involved in chronic illness? Do you find you get carried away and do too much when your energy levels are good then suffer misery and low mood as your energy levels plummet again? Do you find it difficult to plan because you never know whether you’ll have the energy to do things or not?

Join me for the 4th of my monthly FREE workshops to learn how to skillfully deal with the ups and downs of fatigue. (At the end of the session you’ll be able to vote on the topic of the next monthly workshop).

Register now: https://spirit.learnitlive.com/invite/class/10788/Coping-with-the-Ups-and-Downs-of-Fatigue

It may take a couple of minutes to register so please do so ahead of time! You’ll need a laptop or PC to join for free. To access it live using a device you may need to download the following app: http://www.puffinbrowser.com/download/

Share the Joy! Please share the above link with anyone else who you think might benefit from this class! Maybe you could share it in a facebook group you’re a member of? Or use the badges below to share it to your social media. I find I can share so much more with lots of people interacting and asking me questions in these workshops!

Check out reviews for my previous classes and workshops HERE!

If you’ve come here late don’t worry! You’ll  be able to watch the recording at the same link!

 

Leave a comment