Navigation

FREE online workshop: Coping with Difficult Emotions

Monday 10th April 5pm CEST, 4pm UK, 11am EDT

Difficult emotions are a common visitor to anyone living with chronic illness. They are an understandable reaction to difficult circumstances. They can’t be avoided but they can be dealt with masterfully!

This workshop will teach you how to masterfully deal with your difficult emotions, allowing them to flow and change, saving you energy and leaving you feeling a lot lighter and at peace.

Register now: https://spirit.learnitlive.com/invite/class/10630/Coping-with-Difficult-Emotions

It may take a couple of minutes to register so please do so ahead of time! You’ll need a laptop or PC to join for free. To access it live using a device you may need to download the following app: http://www.puffinbrowser.com/download/

Share the Joy! Please share the above link with anyone else who you think might benefit from this class! Maybe you could share it in a facebook group you’re a member of? Or use the badges below to share it to your social media. I find I can share so much more with lots of people interacting and asking me questions in these workshops!

This is the third of my free monthly workshops aiming to offer you the support that you’re looking for. At the end of the session you’ll be able to vote on the topic for next months workshop!

Check out reviews for my previous classes and workshops HERE!

If you’ve come here late don’t worry! The recording of this event will be kept live for 3 months!

 
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply