Navigation

FREE online workshop: Setting Up the Day Well!

Monday 13th March 4pm UK; 5pm CET; 11am EST

What if you could start everyday with a mental attitude and practices that will make sure you get the best out of each day?

How much more energy would you have if you had a supportive routine that made it easier to practise illness management?

You’ll leave this workshop filled with fresh motivation to set up those supportive routines and practises, along with many tips for how to make them stick!

Register now: https://spirit.learnitlive.com/invite/class/10497/Setting-Up-the-Day-Well-and-Creating-Helpful-Routines

It may take a couple of minutes to register so please do so ahead of time! You’ll need a laptop or PC to join for free. To access it live using a device you may need to download the following app: http://www.puffinbrowser.com/download/

Share the Joy! Please share the above link with anyone else who you think might benefit from this class! Maybe you could share it in a facebook group you’re a member of? Or use the badges below to share it to your social media. I find I can share so much more with lots of people interacting and asking me questions in these workshops!

This is the second of my free monthly workshops aiming to offer you the support that you’re looking for. At the end of the session you’ll be able to vote on the topic for next months workshop!

Check out reviews for my previous classes and workshops HERE!

 
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply